Velocity Video Stream

Welcome to the O'Reilly Video live stream. During one of our scheduled live broadcasts (see schedule below), the live presentation will appear here automatically.

Note: All Tutorials, Sessions, and Keynotes at Velocity are being recorded for the Complete Velocity 2013 Video Compilation.

More Velocity Video: 2012 (SC) · 2012 (Europe) · 2013 (SC)

Live Stream Schedule (All times Pacific - Schedule subject to change)

Wednesday, June 19th

Keynotes

9:00am - 9:10am
Steve Souders @souders (SpeedCurve), John Allspaw @allspaw (Adaptive Capacity Labs)
9:10am - 9:40am
Johan Bergström @bergstrom_johan (Lund University)
9:50am - 9:55am
Alois Reitbauer @aloisreitbauer (Dynatrace)
9:55am - 10:15am
Kyle Rush @kylerush (Obama for America)
10:15am - 10:35am
Guy Podjarny @guypod (Snyk), Manish Lachwani @ManishLachwani (Appurify), Doug Sillars @dougsillars (AT&T)
10:35am - 10:45am
Arvind Jain @google (Google)

Thursday, June 20th

Keynotes

9:00am - 9:10am
Steve Souders @souders (SpeedCurve), John Allspaw @allspaw (Adaptive Capacity Labs)
9:10am - 9:30am
Dylan Richard @dylanr (Modest, Inc - formerly Obama for America)
9:30am - 9:40am
Arvind Jain @google (Google)
9:40am - 9:50am
Joseph Loveless @Neustar (Neustar)
9:50am - 9:55am
Stephen Ludin @sludin (Akamai, Board Member ISRG)
9:55am - 10:15am
Kate Matsudaira @katemats (popforms)
10:15am - 10:30am
Ilya Grigorik @igrigorik (Google), Patrick Meenan @PatMeenan (Google)
10:30am - 10:35am
Patrick Lightbody @plightbo (New Relic)
10:35am - 10:40am
Steve Riley @riverbed (Riverbed Technology)
10:40am - 10:45am
Jonathan LeBlanc @jcleblanc (PayPal / Braintree)

Sponsors

Sponsorship Opportunities

For information on exhibition and sponsorship opportunities at the conference, contact Gloria Lombardo at (203) 381-9245 or glombardo@oreilly.com

Media Partner Opportunities

For media partnerships, contact mediapartners@ oreilly.com

Press and Media

For media-related inquiries, contact Maureen Jennings at maureen@oreilly.com

Contact Us

View a complete list of Velocity contacts