Skip to main content

O'Reilly Web Platform Award Winners Announced

Location: Salon 8/9

The winners of the O’Reilly Web Platform Awards are announced.

The 1st Annual O’Reilly Web Platform Awards recognize individual contributors who have demonstrated exceptional leadership, creativity, and collaboration in the development of JavaScript, HTML, CSS, and the supporting Web ecosystem. The nomination process is open to the entire web community and all entries are judged by the Fluent program committee.

2014 O’Reilly Web Platform Winners

  • Ian Hickson
  • Addy Osmani
  • Elika Etemad